Hey guys I'm new to this website so bare with me, I've been working-out for awhile, but I'm ready to start gaining some serious weight and muscle. So I've looked at a lot of supplements and protein powders, and I've recently found this product Monster Mass by cytosport and looking over the ingredients it checks out to be gluten free, but it states that it is manufactured in facilities that process milk, soy, WHEAT, and eggs. And I know that's usually a red flag but is there any possibility that its gluten free?
csc13Member Since 06 Mar 2012
Offline Last Active Mar 06 2012 08:37 PM
- Group Members
- Active Posts 1
- Profile Views 541
- Member Title New Community Member
- Age Age Unknown
- Birthday Birthday Unknown
csc13 hasn't added any friends yet.