I was wondering how anyone know if Frito's original bean is gluten free.. Or if it can be contaminated with gluten during the process? Has anyone had symptoms from eating their bean dip.. I have been eating it my whole life, and around the time I found out about the possiblity of celiac (extremely sensitive to gluten). I found out that I also have gerd...Just thought I'd ask, before I possibly go experiment and see what happens...
living_freeMember Since 10 Apr 2012
Offline Last Active May 11 2012 09:15 AM
- Group Members
- Active Posts 2
- Profile Views 223
- Member Title New Community Member
- Age Age Unknown
- Birthday Birthday Unknown
living_free hasn't added any friends yet.