Thank you for contacting us regarding St. Ives Product.
As you may know, gluten is found in wheat, rye, and (to lesser degree) in barley and oats. Unfortunately we do not have a Gluten Free list for our products. Ingredients containing gluten would always be listed separately on all ingredient labels.
Unilever Canada considers gluten to be a “common allergen”. Because our products are formulated for use by the majority of consumers (and not specifically for those on restricted diets) it is possible for our product formulations to change at any time. Therefore, we suggest reading all ingredient labels carefully.
Your friends at St. Ives
I replied to this clarifying that I had in fact read the ingredients very carefully, which was the reason for my inquiry in the first place, and asked about the hidden sources. I did not receive a response. I thought I would share this information in case anyone else had the same concerns.