I am new here. Trying to figure out if Maltodextrin in gluten-free or not. Some websites say that it is not because of the "malt" but other websites say that so much of the protein in broken down during the process that it is gluten-free. I can't seem to get a straight answer anywhere. Hoping some of the "experts" who have been dealing with this longer than I would know. Thanks in advance for your help.
mom22girlsMember Since 12 Aug 2012
Offline Last Active Aug 12 2012 12:08 PM
- Group Members
- Active Posts 1
- Profile Views 365
- Member Title New Community Member
- Age Age Unknown
- Birthday Birthday Unknown
mom22girls hasn't added any friends yet.