Jump to content

Follow Us:   Twitter Facebook Celiac.com Forum RSS      



Get email alerts  Subscribe to FREE Celiac.com email alerts
arrowShare this page:
   
Subscribe Today!


Celiac.com Sponsor:
Celiac.com Sponsor:

Christine1109

Member Since 08 Sep 2012
Offline Last Active Sep 15 2012 12:51 PM
-----

Topics I've Started

Modified corn starch?

08 September 2012 - 05:34 PM

I've been reading a lot about gluten-free since I'm a newly diagnosed Celiac & I've read that "modified corn starch" & "other natural ingredients" could contain gluten.

Celiac.com Sponsors: