I picked up some peppermint spirits yesterday because I'm getting really crunchy an making my own toothpaste. They have 100% gluten free on the label, but it is 85-90% distilled grain alcohol (which I know can be made of corn or something else gluten free). I called the number on the bottle to interrogate the poor people, but only reached a distributor who didn't have the company #. Really I'm writing to ask this: "I should just relax and enjoy, right?"
Needing encouragement to let go and try new products more than anything else.