So I've always had a problem finding out if store brand products are gluten free. I mean the products that actually have ShopRite listed as the brand. Thankgiving is tomorrow and my mom bought ShopRite brand egg nog.. It has natural flavor listed as one of the ingredients. Does anyone know if it is safe to drink? I really want to have some tomorrow.
Also if anyone knows a website or something that gives info on store brand gluten free foods like Stop n Shop and Aldi's that would be really helpful.
VexusMember Since 21 Nov 2012
Offline Last Active Nov 22 2012 10:01 PM
- Group Members
- Active Posts 1
- Profile Views 441
- Member Title New Community Member
- Age Age Unknown
- Birthday Birthday Unknown
Vexus hasn't added any friends yet.
21 Nov 2012 - 22:06