The inactive ingredients are:
HYDROGENATED COTTONSEED OIL
These are gluten free.
Hope this helps.
Thanks. But don't I have to look at the active ingredients too?
pretty in paleoMember Since 11 Dec 2012
Offline Last Active Feb 09 2014 03:45 PM
Dx'd with lactose intolerance, celiac, AND allergy to oats, casein, soy, canola oil, white mushrooms, oysters!
On The Bright Side . . . I feel wonderful now, physically and mentally. I love cooking, learning about health and swapping stories.
Posts I've Made