I can not use it. Questionable ingredients include Caramel and Modified Food Starch which can vary in their source.....I have felt good for days until tonight. The only new thing I used was Sweet Baby Rays. =(
Deanna - I have used Sweet Baby Ray's for years. I've been gluten free for almost ten years. Caramel color is no longer considerend an issue and safe to consume. Modified food starch (unless it's emphasized or followed by "wheat", by law) is generally corn. All of Sweet Baby Ray's are gluten free. I do think they contain HFCS which does bother me in other products. Gluten in SBR's is not one of my concerns.