Jump to content

Follow Us:  Twitter Facebook RSS Feed            




   arrowShare this page:
   

   Get email alerts  Subscribe to FREE Celiac.com email alerts

 
Celiac.com Sponsor:                                    


krackleberryy

Member Since 01 Jul 2013
Offline Last Active Jul 01 2013 04:42 PM
-----

Topics I've Started

Diet Coke And Other Coca Cola Products

01 July 2013 - 04:44 PM

I've read and seen reports saying Diet Coke and other Coca Cola products are gluten-free but anothers are saying it has gluten in it because of the Caramel Color in it. I don't drink pop a lot but I'd like to know for future reference. I was diagnosed with Celiac 2 and 1/2 weeks ago!