I will try them! Dedicated lines and that they are "made for those with diet restrictions" means they are taking the time to make Celiac friendly products.
Celiac Specialties of Rochester, MI makes an excellent glazed donut. They do have on-line sales from their website.(If you really want a great donut and have the $.) They do contain eggs.