Celiac.com Store     
      
My Account  Newsletters  Shopping Cart  Ready To Checkout  
  Quick Find  
  OR:  Advanced Search  
   » Celiac.com Home » Forum » (Store Home) » Gluten-Free Product Reviews
Manufacturers
What's New? more
Let Them Eat 'Gluten-Free' Cake! T-Shirt - Women's Adult S (White)
Let Them Eat 'Gluten-Free' Cake! T-Shirt - Women's Adult S (White)
$13.45
$6.73
Company Info / Help
Contact Us
About Us
Privacy Notice & Disclaimer
Purchase Policy
Shipping Information
Questions & Answers
Media
Press Releases
Point Program FAQ
Gift Voucher FAQ
Order Tracking
Wholesale & Purchase Orders
Celiac Disease Info
Celiac Information
Celiac Disease Links
Celiac.com Store RSS Feed
Articles
New Articles
All Articles

Affiliate Program
Affiliate Information
Affiliate Program FAQ
Affiliate Log In

Gluten-Free Product Reviews - Unbiased Reviews of the Most Popular Gluten Free Foods & Products

<H1>Gluten-Free Product Reviews - Unbiased Reviews of the Most Popular Gluten Free Foods & Products</H1>

Displaying 1 to 33 (of 33 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Living Gluten-Free For Dummies 2nd Edition by Kimberly Roche

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 20 January, 2014

Product Amount: by Danna Korn
Gluten Free Foods
Living Gluten-Free For Dummies 2nd Edition I just started going gluten free. I went on the internet to find out information about what has gluten and what doesn't. It is very confusing because you don't know what is accurate information and what is not. So a friend recommended this book because it was extremely helpful to her when she went gluten free. This book gives you reputable websites with accurate information. The book is written in a way that is very easy to understand and explains every aspect of going gluten free not only with the eating and the physical way gluten affects your body but also the emotional aspects too which I really appreciated.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Journal of Gluten Sensitivity - 1 Year Online Edition (PDF Downloads - 4 Issues) by Patricia Tribastone

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 30 October, 2013

Product Amount: 4 New Online Issues + One Year Internet Access to All Back Issues
Gluten Free Foods
Journal of Gluten Sensitivity - 1 Year Online Edition (PDF Downloads - 4 Issues) The Journal of Gluten Sensitivity is my main source for recent research and gluten related topics. I find the information valuable and easy to read. It is the only source that is not watered down to the point of providing no new information, like so many other articles written today.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Journal of Gluten Sensitivity - 1 Year Online Edition (PDF Downloads - 4 Issues) by Gerard Lazorko

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Sunday 09 December, 2012

Product Amount: 4 New Online Issues + One Year Internet Access to All Back Issues
Gluten Free Foods
Journal of Gluten Sensitivity - 1 Year Online Edition (PDF Downloads - 4 Issues) Nice mix of technical and practical knowledge to help increase awareness in this growing field of study.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Incredibly Easy Gluten-Free Recipes by Janet Hebenstreit

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Saturday 10 November, 2012

Product Amount: by Favorite Brand Name
Gluten Free Foods
Incredibly Easy Gluten-Free Recipes I was very disappointed in the recipes. I wouldn't have bought it if I had seen the recipes. Examples of Recipes: Quinoa-Stuffed Tomatoes, Socca (Nicoise Chickpea Pancakes), Quinoa & Mango Salad, Buckwheat with Zucchini & Mushrooms, Rice Noodles with Broccoli and Tofu, Southwest Spaghetti Squash, and Tuna Steak with Tomatoes and Olives.


Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Journal of Gluten Sensitivity - 1 Year Online Edition (PDF Downloads - 4 Issues) by Patricia Tribastone

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 10 August, 2012

Product Amount: 4 New Online Issues + One Year Internet Access to All Back Issues
Gluten Free Foods
Journal of Gluten Sensitivity - 1 Year Online Edition (PDF Downloads - 4 Issues) The Journal of Gluten Sensitivity is a well written update on research and related articles having to do with celiac disease and gluten sensitivity. I had been subscribing to another magazine, but had been dissatisfied with all the fluff in the magazine. I am not really interested in so many recipes and kids meals, and found that I was really searching for more medical related articles. This magazine really answers that. Thank you.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Gluten-Free Vegan Comfort Food by Lynn McCartney

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 20 July, 2012

Product Amount: by Susan O'Brien
Gluten Free Foods
Gluten-Free Vegan Comfort Food The idea of comfort food after having recently switched to a vegan diet was very appealing. I have not had this book long, but I have tried a few of the recipes and found them delicious and easy to prepare and very satisfying!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
The Gluten-Free Vegan by Lynn McCartney

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 20 July, 2012

Product Amount: by Susan O'Brien
Gluten Free Foods
The Gluten-Free Vegan I am new to the world of gluten-free and vegan cooking and I was drawn to the title of this book. I have made a few of the recipes so far and have found the book and ideas very useful. I highly recommend this book.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Gluten Free In Five Minutes by Lena Mendes

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Tuesday 26 June, 2012

Product Amount: by Roben Ryberg
Gluten Free Foods
Gluten Free In Five Minutes This book is GREAT! I let everything cool for much longer than it recommends, but you really can make bread, a bagel, a brownie in 5 minutes. I use this book almost every day. Love it! I highly recommend it.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Gluten-Free Princess T-Shirt - Women's Adult S (White) by Cheri Shinaver

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 09 May, 2012

Product Amount: Size: Adult Women's Small (S) - Color: White
Gluten Free Foods
Gluten-Free Princess T-Shirt - Women's Adult S (White) I bought this short for my 10 year old daughter and she just loves it. Very comfortable and washes well.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Journal of Gluten Sensitivity - 1 Year Online Edition (PDF Downloads - 4 Issues) by Mary Flicek

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Thursday 05 April, 2012

Product Amount: 4 New Online Issues + One Year Internet Access to All Back Issues
Gluten Free Foods
Journal of Gluten Sensitivity - 1 Year Online Edition (PDF Downloads - 4 Issues) This is the best newsletter on Celiac I have ever found, with excellent and timely information. Can't imagine being without it.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Gluten Busters Gluten-Free T-Shirt - Adult XL (Royal Blue Ringer on White) by Christine Delaplace

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 22 February, 2012

Product Amount: Size: Adult Extra Large (XL) - Color: Royal Blue Ringer on White (NOTE: Sizes Run Large)
Gluten Free Foods
Gluten Busters Gluten-Free T-Shirt - Adult XL (Royal Blue Ringer on White) Hoping for long sleeved Tee Shirts for all year long, thanks for offering, they are just wonderful and available in many colors. They add a spot of cheer to a difficult situation for many.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Journal of Gluten Sensitivity - 1 Year Online Edition (PDF Downloads - 4 Issues) by H Mark Johnson

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 15 February, 2012

Product Amount: 4 New Online Issues + One Year Internet Access to All Back Issues
Gluten Free Foods
Journal of Gluten Sensitivity - 1 Year Online Edition (PDF Downloads - 4 Issues) This is a real "find" for one who is gluten sensitive. In my first issue, I discovered lots of new information that I have incorporated into daily living patterns. Wish the journal came weekly!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Gluten-Free Princess T-Shirt - Women's Adult S (White) by Patricia E Martin

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 28 October, 2011

Product Amount: Size: Adult Women's Small (S) - Color: White
Gluten Free Foods
Gluten-Free Princess T-Shirt - Women's Adult S (White) I gave this to my newly diagnosed daughter as a gift; she was thrilled and wears it with pride. Actually when she wears it to a casual restaurant it paves the way for the waiters to pay attention to what is on the menu that she can eat and sometimes they fix a special meal for her without even asking. A great ice breaker and then one doesn't have to explain everything in detail to people.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Gluten Busters Celiac Disease Awareness T-Shirt - Women's Adult S (Pink with Black Print) by Micaela Mohr

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 02 September, 2011

Product Amount: Size: Adult Women's Small (S) - Color: Pink with Black Print
Gluten Free Foods
Gluten Busters Celiac Disease Awareness T-Shirt - Women's Adult S (Pink with Black Print) I was so excited to see something about being "gluten free" on a t-shirt that I could buy! Love it! (I ordered this shirt in the women's Medium and it's a bit baggy on me, they run a little big, so I would suggest getting a size smaller.)


Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Gluten Busters Celiac Disease Awareness T-Shirt - Women's Adult S (Pink with Black Print) by Kathryn Kevit

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 25 February, 2011

Product Amount: Size: Adult Women's Small (S) - Color: Pink with Black Print
Gluten Free Foods
Gluten Busters Celiac Disease Awareness T-Shirt - Women's Adult S (Pink with Black Print) I just got this t-shirt and wore it to work the other day. I love it! It is a very good fit, I was comfortable all day unlike some t-shirts. And I enjoyed the chance to show it off to my co-workers, who know that I have celiac disease. It is a great value for the price!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Gluten Busters Celiac Disease Awareness T-Shirt - Women's Adult S (White with Dark Pink Print) by Jen Hays

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Sunday 13 February, 2011

Product Amount: Size: Adult Women's Small (S) - Color: White with Dark Pink Print
Gluten Free Foods
Gluten Busters Celiac Disease Awareness T-Shirt - Women's Adult S (White with Dark Pink Print) I love this shirt! My boyfriend got me it for my birthday, and I found it really funny. Whenever I wear it, I always get asked what it means, and I love spreading awareness about Celiac!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Cereal Killers: Celiac Disease and Gluten-Free A to Z (e-book - PDF file download) by Brandon Bradley

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 04 February, 2011

Product Amount: By Dr. Ron Hoggan, Ed. D. and Scott Adams, Founder of Celiac.com
Gluten Free Foods
Cereal Killers: Celiac Disease and Gluten-Free A to Z (e-book - PDF file download) Excellent information; plethora of topics, good balance of scientific evidence vs. clinical vs. patient anecdotal; great insight into possible causes and pathways. This was the second book I read on gluten topics and it opened my eyes to the difference between gluten sensitivity and celiac disease as well as the vastness of other illnesses gluten sensitivity reaches. I'd recommend this book to anybody looking for a deeper understanding of gluten sensitivity, celiac disease, and secondary symptoms. Warning: whereas I began looking primarily for answers specific to my own gluten issues, I ended this book with a newfound hunger to devour every bit of information I could find on gluten sensitivity, even those parts that don't necessarily apply to my situation.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Gluten-Free Girl (Celiac Disease Books - Paperback) by Lucy Myers

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Thursday 13 January, 2011

Product Amount: by Shauna James Ahern
Gluten Free Foods
Gluten-Free Girl (Celiac Disease Books - Paperback) Great Book! A must read for anyone who has celiac disease or has a family member who has it. Her writing is fun and interesting and if you love food, your mouth will be watering through most of the book. I really enjoyed it and was very inspired be reading it.


Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Real Life With Celiac Disease - Troubleshooting and Thriving Gluten Free by Sherrye Landrum

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Thursday 04 November, 2010

Product Amount: By Melinda Dennis, MS, RD, LDN and Daniel A. Leffler, MD, MS
Gluten Free Foods
Real Life With Celiac Disease - Troubleshooting and Thriving Gluten Free This book is a "must-have" for anyone with celiac disease. It has chapters contributed by 50 international experts in celiac and one of the authors has celiac, too. It covers every aspect of living with celiac disease and answers all the questions you might have now and in the future. There are personal patient stories in every chapter to help explain and demonstrate the topic of that chapter. It's easy to read and very very helpful. Highly recommended!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Gluten-free, Sugar-free Cooking (Celiac Disease Books) by Barbara Gibbons

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Sunday 03 October, 2010

Product Amount: by Susan O'Brien
Gluten Free Foods No Sugar Added Foods
Gluten-free, Sugar-free Cooking (Celiac Disease Books) I wish there were more cookbooks that addressed both gluten-free and sugar-free diets. There must be thousands of people who could benefit from it. This was the only cookbook I could find that fit that criteria. Some of the recipes do have typos (as the previous reviewer stated) but that is to be expected in any cookbook so just be careful with the ingredients and read each recipe thoroughly before attempting it. Most people are smart enough to figure out mistakes in recipes. Also, this cookbook doesn't seem to feel the need for xantham gum in baked goods. I add it to any recipe for baked goods that don't have it in the ingredient list because it truly helps with the rise and texture in baked goods. Overall, it is a good book to start with if you need both gluten-free and sugar-free recipes.


Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
The Gluten-Free Nutrition Guide by Barbara Gibbons

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Sunday 03 October, 2010

Product Amount: by Tricia Thompson, M.S., RD
Gluten Free Foods
The Gluten-Free Nutrition Guide This book has a wealth of information necessary to those of us who are recently diagnosed and wonder, 'where do we go from here?'. It is written in plain English and easy to follow and allows you to transition into a gluten-free diet without so much anxiety. I highly recommend it.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Incredibly Easy Gluten-Free Recipes by Barbara Gibbons

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Sunday 03 October, 2010

Product Amount: by Favorite Brand Name
Gluten Free Foods
Incredibly Easy Gluten-Free Recipes I recently purchased this book and am pleasantly surprised by it. It was full of photographs and had a wide range of recipes from breakfast to desserts. I have tried several recipes from this book and they all turned out very well. Most gluten free cookbooks are full of necessary information to learn how to thrive on a gluten free diet. This is specifically a cookbook with no other information. If you have all the advice and documents you need for living gluten-free, this is a good and inexpensive cookbook to add to your collection.


Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Life After Bread - Get Off Gluten and Reclaim Your Health (Celiac Disease Books) by Caryn Weber

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 24 September, 2010

Product Amount: by Dr. Eydi Bauer
Gluten Free Foods
Life After Bread - Get Off Gluten and Reclaim Your Health (Celiac Disease Books) I had no idea how many "illnesses" people have that could be related to gluten intolerance. This is a great book that opened my eyes to several conditions 3 of the 6 in my family have. The 3 of us are going to go gluten free and see how we feel. This just my be our answer.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Life After Bread - Get Off Gluten and Reclaim Your Health (Celiac Disease Books) by Shelley DeAngelis

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Sunday 06 September, 2009

Product Amount: by Dr. Eydi Bauer
Gluten Free Foods
Life After Bread - Get Off Gluten and Reclaim Your Health (Celiac Disease Books) Dr. Eydi Bauer has written the book to purchase for your family and friends as well as yourself. Clearly written and easy to understand, this informative book will go a long way towards making the gluten free life comprehensible to those you love. If you are just starting to explore being gluten-free, this easy-to-read book is complete with the science behind gluten allergies, along with case studies and a few recipes at the end. It's a quick read that supports your gluten-free lifestyle. Thanks Dr. Bauer.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Life After Bread - Get Off Gluten and Reclaim Your Health (Celiac Disease Books) by Virginia Farry

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 07 August, 2009

Product Amount: by Dr. Eydi Bauer
Gluten Free Foods
Life After Bread - Get Off Gluten and Reclaim Your Health (Celiac Disease Books) I just finished Dr. Eydi Bauer's book, LIFE AFTER BREAD. What a wonderful and informative read. It's a doctor's own journey into the traumas that occur when you do not realize what gluten intolerancy can do and it is written in clear language and yet full of profound insights and medical truths. I am so impressed with this young woman's exploration of celiac disease and its effects that I must applaud her and her work as well as her desire to help others become aware of what she calls "the silent epidemic." I read it in one sitting and so will you. And the recipes she added to the end of her book are wonderful too.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Gluten-Free Princess T-Shirt - Women's Adult S (White) by Deborah Douglas

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Thursday 29 January, 2009

Product Amount: Size: Adult Women's Small (S) - Color: White
Gluten Free Foods
Gluten-Free Princess T-Shirt - Women's Adult S (White) I agree with the previous reviewer...this logo is cute for little girls and college aged young women! I would give this t-shirt all five starts if it ran true to size - they run extremely small.


Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Gluten-Free Princess T-Shirt - Women's Adult S (White) by barb fazekas

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 03 November, 2008

Product Amount: Size: Adult Women's Small (S) - Color: White
Gluten Free Foods
Gluten-Free Princess T-Shirt - Women's Adult S (White) This design is adorable! I would like to see this logo on more items such as hats, jewelry, iron-ons etc.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Gluten Busters Gluten-Free Shirt 3/4 Sleeve - Girls Youth Large (L - Kelly Green/Gold) by Kevin Reilly

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Thursday 21 August, 2008

Product Amount: Size: Women's Junior Large (L) - Color: Kelly Green/Gold
Gluten Free Foods
Gluten Busters Gluten-Free Shirt 3/4 Sleeve - Girls Youth Large (L - Kelly Green/Gold) I love my Gluten Buster shirt! It is so much fun wearing the shirt out and have people ask me what a Gluten Buster is. By wearing the shirt I am able to bring attention to the cause! Just a word of caution: They run small!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
The Gluten-Free Nutrition Guide by Kathleen Schoot

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Thursday 10 July, 2008

Product Amount: by Tricia Thompson, M.S., RD
Gluten Free Foods
The Gluten-Free Nutrition Guide I am a newly diagnosed celiac and have found myself with the additional dilemna of putting back on now the 30+ pounds that I lost prior to the diagnosis. (The weight loss was NOT due to malnutrition, but a planned diet with my doctor for close to two years.) I found the book to be helpful in setting up a diet where I could note my necessary calories and the servings of each fruit, vegetable, fat, meat, dairy, etc. It also was helpful in reading the food labels and a great resource of where to contact companies for gluten-free products. I also spoke to my family doctor about the possible vitamins and nutrients I could be lacking and about adjusting my medication accordingly. There are recipes included but I have not have the time to really to try them. All this adjusting is going to be on a more bit by bit, with my many time constraints.


Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Gluten Busters Celiac Disease Awareness 3/4 Sleeve Shirt - Adult Extra Extra Large (XXL - Red) by SHILO KNOLL

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Sunday 08 June, 2008

Product Amount: Size: Adult Extra Extra Large (XXL) - Color: Red (NOTE: Sizes Run Large)
Gluten Free Foods
Gluten Busters Celiac Disease Awareness 3/4 Sleeve Shirt - Adult Extra Extra Large (XXL - Red) I bought theese shirts for our whole family hoping to catch the eye of other Celiacs in our area. They are Wonderful and run about a size larger than stated in my opinion.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Journal of Gluten Sensitivity - 1 Year Online Edition (PDF Downloads - 4 Issues) by Stephanie Johnson

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Saturday 03 May, 2008

Product Amount: 4 New Online Issues + One Year Internet Access to All Back Issues
Gluten Free Foods
Journal of Gluten Sensitivity - 1 Year Online Edition (PDF Downloads - 4 Issues) This is one of the first newsletters that I recieved. I got it when I first went to the doctors and was told I had Celiac. That has been several years but it is still a great resource.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Gluten Busters Gluten-Free T-Shirt - Adult XL (Royal Blue Ringer on White) by Wendy Raymond

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Saturday 08 March, 2008

Product Amount: Size: Adult Extra Large (XL) - Color: Royal Blue Ringer on White (NOTE: Sizes Run Large)
Gluten Free Foods
Gluten Busters Gluten-Free T-Shirt - Adult XL (Royal Blue Ringer on White) I am thrilled to have found this sight. My husband and all his siblings have Celiac and this has been a great find for all of us.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Gluten-free, Sugar-free Cooking (Celiac Disease Books) by Brenda Kaluza

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 25 February, 2008

Product Amount: by Susan O'Brien
Gluten Free Foods No Sugar Added Foods
Gluten-free, Sugar-free Cooking (Celiac Disease Books) Very good book, wonderful recipes. There are some typos however, so if the ingredient measurement sounds wrong go with your instincts. I appreciated the learning about the alternatives to sugar as well as substitutions for wheat flours. I'm a gluten-free newbie and I found this book very informative.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 33 (of 33 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Log In
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Quick Find
 
Advanced Search
arrowFollow us:
  Twitter Facebook Google Plus One RSS
Get Coupons: emailSubscribe
Specials / Sales more
Great Gluten-Free Vegan Eats
Great Gluten-Free Vegan Eats
$21.99
$13.19
New Products
01.Allergy-Free and Easy Cooking
02.The Kid-Friendly ADHD & Autism Cookbook
03.Great Gluten-Free Vegan Eats
04.Let Them Eat 'Gluten-Free' Cake! T-Shirt - Women's Adult S (White)
05.Gluten-Free Vegan Comfort Food
Product Reviews more
Journal of Gluten Sensitivity - 1 Year Online Edition (PDF Downloads - 4 Issues)
This is the best newsletter on Celiac I have ever found, wit ..
5 of 5 Stars!