Celiac.com Store     
      
My Account  Newsletters  Shopping Cart  Ready To Checkout  
  Quick Find  
  OR:  Advanced Search  
   » Celiac.com Home » Forum » (Store Home) » Gluten-Free Product Reviews
Manufacturers
What's New? more
The Gluten-Free Vegan
The Gluten-Free Vegan
$16.95
$10.17
Company Info / Help
Contact Us
About Us
Privacy Notice & Disclaimer
Purchase Policy
Shipping Information
Questions & Answers
Media
Press Releases
Point Program FAQ
Gift Voucher FAQ
Order Tracking
Wholesale & Purchase Orders
Celiac Disease Info
Celiac Information
Celiac Disease Links
Celiac.com Store RSS Feed
Articles
New Articles
All Articles

Affiliate Program
Affiliate Information
Affiliate Program FAQ
Affiliate Log In

Gluten-Free Product Reviews - Unbiased Reviews of the Most Popular Gluten Free Foods & Products

<H1>Gluten-Free Product Reviews - Unbiased Reviews of the Most Popular Gluten Free Foods & Products</H1>

Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
The Gluten-Free Vegan by Lynn McCartney

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 20 July, 2012

Product Amount: by Susan O'Brien
Gluten Free Foods
The Gluten-Free Vegan I am new to the world of gluten-free and vegan cooking and I was drawn to the title of this book. I have made a few of the recipes so far and have found the book and ideas very useful. I highly recommend this book.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Gluten Busters Celiac Disease Awareness T-Shirt - Women's Adult S (Pink with Black Print) by Micaela Mohr

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 02 September, 2011

Product Amount: Size: Adult Women's Small (S) - Color: Pink with Black Print
Gluten Free Foods
Gluten Busters Celiac Disease Awareness T-Shirt - Women's Adult S (Pink with Black Print) I was so excited to see something about being "gluten free" on a t-shirt that I could buy! Love it! (I ordered this shirt in the women's Medium and it's a bit baggy on me, they run a little big, so I would suggest getting a size smaller.)


Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Gluten Busters Celiac Disease Awareness T-Shirt - Women's Adult S (Pink with Black Print) by Kathryn Kevit

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 25 February, 2011

Product Amount: Size: Adult Women's Small (S) - Color: Pink with Black Print
Gluten Free Foods
Gluten Busters Celiac Disease Awareness T-Shirt - Women's Adult S (Pink with Black Print) I just got this t-shirt and wore it to work the other day. I love it! It is a very good fit, I was comfortable all day unlike some t-shirts. And I enjoyed the chance to show it off to my co-workers, who know that I have celiac disease. It is a great value for the price!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Gluten Busters Celiac Disease Awareness T-Shirt - Women's Adult S (White with Dark Pink Print) by Jen Hays

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Sunday 13 February, 2011

Product Amount: Size: Adult Women's Small (S) - Color: White with Dark Pink Print
Gluten Free Foods
Gluten Busters Celiac Disease Awareness T-Shirt - Women's Adult S (White with Dark Pink Print) I love this shirt! My boyfriend got me it for my birthday, and I found it really funny. Whenever I wear it, I always get asked what it means, and I love spreading awareness about Celiac!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Cereal Killers: Celiac Disease and Gluten-Free A to Z (e-book - PDF file download) by Brandon Bradley

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 04 February, 2011

Product Amount: By Dr. Ron Hoggan, Ed. D. and Scott Adams, Founder of Celiac.com
Gluten Free Foods
Cereal Killers: Celiac Disease and Gluten-Free A to Z (e-book - PDF file download) Excellent information; plethora of topics, good balance of scientific evidence vs. clinical vs. patient anecdotal; great insight into possible causes and pathways. This was the second book I read on gluten topics and it opened my eyes to the difference between gluten sensitivity and celiac disease as well as the vastness of other illnesses gluten sensitivity reaches. I'd recommend this book to anybody looking for a deeper understanding of gluten sensitivity, celiac disease, and secondary symptoms. Warning: whereas I began looking primarily for answers specific to my own gluten issues, I ended this book with a newfound hunger to devour every bit of information I could find on gluten sensitivity, even those parts that don't necessarily apply to my situation.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Gluten-free, Sugar-free Cooking (Celiac Disease Books) by Barbara Gibbons

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Sunday 03 October, 2010

Product Amount: by Susan O'Brien
Gluten Free Foods No Sugar Added Foods
Gluten-free, Sugar-free Cooking (Celiac Disease Books) I wish there were more cookbooks that addressed both gluten-free and sugar-free diets. There must be thousands of people who could benefit from it. This was the only cookbook I could find that fit that criteria. Some of the recipes do have typos (as the previous reviewer stated) but that is to be expected in any cookbook so just be careful with the ingredients and read each recipe thoroughly before attempting it. Most people are smart enough to figure out mistakes in recipes. Also, this cookbook doesn't seem to feel the need for xantham gum in baked goods. I add it to any recipe for baked goods that don't have it in the ingredient list because it truly helps with the rise and texture in baked goods. Overall, it is a good book to start with if you need both gluten-free and sugar-free recipes.


Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Gluten Busters Gluten-Free Shirt 3/4 Sleeve - Girls Youth Large (L - Kelly Green/Gold) by Kevin Reilly

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Thursday 21 August, 2008

Product Amount: Size: Women's Junior Large (L) - Color: Kelly Green/Gold
Gluten Free Foods
Gluten Busters Gluten-Free Shirt 3/4 Sleeve - Girls Youth Large (L - Kelly Green/Gold) I love my Gluten Buster shirt! It is so much fun wearing the shirt out and have people ask me what a Gluten Buster is. By wearing the shirt I am able to bring attention to the cause! Just a word of caution: They run small!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Gluten-free, Sugar-free Cooking (Celiac Disease Books) by Brenda Kaluza

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 25 February, 2008

Product Amount: by Susan O'Brien
Gluten Free Foods No Sugar Added Foods
Gluten-free, Sugar-free Cooking (Celiac Disease Books) Very good book, wonderful recipes. There are some typos however, so if the ingredient measurement sounds wrong go with your instincts. I appreciated the learning about the alternatives to sugar as well as substitutions for wheat flours. I'm a gluten-free newbie and I found this book very informative.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Log In
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Quick Find
 
Advanced Search
arrowFollow us:
  Twitter Facebook  RSS
Get Coupons: emailSubscribe
Specials / Sales more
Recognizing Celiac Disease
Recognizing Celiac Disease
$34.95
$20.97
New Products
01.Great Gluten-Free Vegan Eats
02.The Gluten-Free Vegan
03.Defeat Wheat: Your Guide to Eliminating Gluten and Losing Weight
04.Cereal Killers: Celiac Disease and Gluten-Free A to Z (Paperback)
05.Cereal Killers: Celiac Disease and Gluten-Free A to Z (e-book - PDF file download)
Product Reviews more
Gluten Busters Celiac Disease Awareness T-Shirt - Women's Adult S (Pink with Black Print)
I just got this t-shirt and wore it to work the other day. I ..
5 of 5 Stars!