Celiac.com 06/18/2019 - One question we see a lot is: Are CornNuts, INKA Corn, and other Corn Snacks Gluten-Free? The short answer is yes. CornNuts are labeled gluten-free and are safe for people with celiac disease.
Increasingly popular Inka Corn is also gluten-free. Both snacks come in a variety of flavors. They're great snacks to have on hand for a road trip, hike, or as a compliment to your favorite gluten-free beer or other beverage.
Top Brands of Gluten-Free Corn Snacks
CornNuts comes in the following flavors:
- Chile Picante con Limon
- Jalapeño Cheddar
INKA CORN comes in the following flavors:
- Giant Corn Cheese Flavor
- Giant Corn Chile Picante Flavor Giant Corn Chile Picante Flavor
- Giant Corn Chile Picante Flavor
- Giant Corn Original Flavor
- Giant Corn Sea And Salt Vinegar Flavor
- Maiz Gigante Frito Inka Corn Carolina Bbq
Manitou Trading Company
Cancha Serrana (Peruvian Oil-Roasted Corn Snack)
Chile Lime Crunchy Corn
Salted Crunchy Corn
Similar Gluten-Free Corn Snacks available online at Sincerely Nuts.
Are you the kind of person who likes to do it yourself? Here's a recipe for homemade corn nuts, baked or fried.