Wine, rum, tequila, and sake are usually safe as their alcohols do not generally come from toxic grains. Some vodkas are also okay. However, as with any other ingested product, you should gauge your reaction and learn as much about your favored brands as possible.
Grain alcohols are one of those controversial items, but recent ADA guidelines indicate that all 100% distilled spirits are safe, including Whiskey, bourbon and gin. Regular beers, must be avoided, since malt (usually from barley) is an ingredient. Even rice beers use malt, but there are a handful of gluten-free beers on the market today.