No popular authors found.
Ads by Google:

Categories

No categories found.


Get Celiac.com's E-Newsletter





Ads by Google:


Follow / Share


  FOLLOW US:
Twitter Facebook Google Plus Pinterest RSS Podcast Email  Get Email Alerts
SHARE:

Popular Articles

No popular articles found.
Celiac.com Sponsors:

Gluten-Free Natural Crunchy Cheddar Moon Cheese

The closest I will ever get to going to the moon in this lifetime is by eating this delicious cheese snack made by NutraDRIED LLP.  Made of 100% cheese, this delicious food is high in protein, low in carbs, low in sugar, and low in calories...what could be better for a snack any time of day or night? 

In addition to the taste and the cool name,  this cheese comes in the shape of small round crunchy balls.  Full of cheddar flavor, Moon Cheese lives up to its name as an amazing out-of-this-world treat. 

For more information:  www.mooncheesesnacks.com

Ads by Google:

Gluten-Free Natural Crunchy Cheddar Moon Cheese

 

 

Review written by Patricia Seeley.

Celiac.com welcomes your comments below (registration is NOT required).










Related Articles



Comments




Rate this article and leave a comment:
Rating: * Poor Excellent
Your Name *: Email (private) *:




In Celiac.com's Forum Now:


Hello. I was wondering what flavor the potato chips were. Some flavors have dairy in them, like sour cream and onion, or ranch, or cheese. Sometimes people with Celiac Disease develop an intolerance, or even an allergy, to dairy which can affect behavior, too. Some chips have flavor enha...

I think this site is a far better source of info and support than any of the Facebook groups I've seen. Its certainly been a great help to me. I found that too much web surfing on some other sites including Facebook just made things more difficult, there are either sites pushing commercial soluti...

Looks like this soup does contain gluten: https://www.chilis.com/docs/Chilis-Allergen-Generic.pdf The page that lists gluten free options does not show the enchilada soup as being gluten free (scroll down a few pages).

Okay, you ordered it online. What does the ingredient label say? I did not even know they made a canned or packaged soup? Or did you order online and picked it up at the restaurant? Maybe there is no gluten at all. Maybe they only use masa flour (corn) as the soup base.

I ordered it online and it was an accident. The store is now closed and the internet is not offering any solutions. The customer service helpline is useless.