Celiac.com Sponsors:

Celiac.com Sponsor:
No popular authors found.
Ads by Google:
Celiac.com Sponsors:
 
Celiac.com Sponsor:

Categories

No categories found.


Get Celiac.com's E-Newsletter





Ads by Google:


Follow / Share


  FOLLOW US:
Twitter Facebook Google Plus Pinterest RSS Podcast Email  Get Email Alerts
SHARE:

Popular Articles

No popular articles found.
Celiac.com Sponsors:

TruJoy Organic Original Fruit Chews and Choco Chews (Gluten-Free)

When I first put an orange flavored TruJoy Organic Original Fruit Chew in my mouth and began chewing, I soon noticed an intense explosion of orange flavor. It reminded me a bit of the Starburst candies that I used to eat as a child—but instead of containing corn syrup and artificial junk—these chews are organic and contain real fruit juice and cane sugar.

TruJoy Organic Original Fruit Chews and Choco Chews (Gluten-Free)The texture and chewiness was great, and it seemed to last forever. Other flavors in the package included strawberry, cherry and lemon, and each of them was just as wonderful and intense as the orange.

I also got a bag of TruJoy Organic Choco Chews, and again, when I put one in my mouth and chewed it I was brought back to an old favorite of mine called a Tootsie Roll, but like the Organic Fruit Chews, the Organic Choco Chews use only organic and natural ingredients, and you can really tell the difference.

Another think I like about this company is that they are a member of “1% For The Planet,” and donate a minimum of 1% of their revenue to organizations that support environmental causes.

If you like healthier versions of some of your favorite candies, and like companies that contribute to the environment, TruJoy chews are a perfect fit.

Ads by Google:

For more info visit: www.TruJoySweets.com.


 

Review written by Scott Adams.


Celiac.com welcomes your comments below (registration is NOT required).










Related Articles



Comments




Rate this article and leave a comment:
Rating: * Poor Excellent
Your Name *: Email (private) *:




In Celiac.com's Forum Now:


Most wines are gluten free, the introduction to gluten from them comes from the cask in most cases, where some companies still use wheat pastes as glue. This is only true in some wines and very few still use this practice. In most cases you find with the damage to your intestines you become more ...

I was recently and surprisingly diagnosed June 1. I am in my late 50s and have two children ages 21 and 19. I understand Celiac is heredity. I have no physical symptoms which is why I was surprised at the diagnosis. My kids don't exhibit symptoms either. I have always been anemic and my kids...

Hi, to be declared gluten free, pasta, etc., has to be less than 20 parts per million, so there is always a possibility of cross contamination. There are a few website that you can subscribe to, so if gluten has inadvertently got into the foods, and they are recalled, they will notify you by tex...

If you go back and look at the Celiac cascade panel, it gives a value. That's what I meant by score.

I know this is a really old post but has there been any new developments in this area? I am new to the gluten free world and last night I had a glass of my favourite wine (Riunite Bianco) and I got really sick and was still sick when I woke up. I just emailed the company and will post when I...