No popular authors found.
Ads by Google:

Categories

No categories found.


Get Celiac.com's E-Newsletter





Ads by Google:


Follow / Share


  FOLLOW US:
Twitter Facebook Google Plus Pinterest RSS Podcast Email  Get Email Alerts
SHARE:

Popular Articles

No popular articles found.
Celiac.com Sponsors:

The Bakery at Walmart Gluten-Free Chocolate Brownies

If you enjoy rich, moist and super chocolaty brownies, then you are going to absolutely love The Bakery Gluten-Free Chocolate Brownies. It has been a long time since I've had brownies that taste this great.

The Bakery at Walmart Gluten-Free Chocolate BrowniesThe Bakery Gluten-Free Chocolate Brownies are clearly made for the true chocolate brownie lover in you, and I am very impressed with the wonderful texture and flavors that come through in every bite.

Another thing I like about these brownies is their size—they are about two large bites each, and 12 of them come in each box. If you have very strong self control you will only eat 2 or 3 of them...but if not...who knows?

The Bakery Gluten-Free Chocolate Brownies are available in the bakery section of your local Walmart.

Ads by Google:

For more info visit: http://www.walmart.com/ip/The-Bakery-at-Wal-Mart-Gluten-Free-Chocolate-Brownies-12-count-8.04-oz/40556797 

 

 

 

Review written by Scott Adams.


Celiac.com welcomes your comments below (registration is NOT required).










Related Articles



1 Response:

 
luann
Rating: ratingfullratingfullratingfullratingfullratingfull Unrated
said this on
15 Jun 2015 8:18:11 AM PDT
Good to know. Thanks.




Rate this article and leave a comment:
Rating: * Poor Excellent
Your Name *: Email (private) *:




In Celiac.com's Forum Now:


Hello. I was wondering what flavor the potato chips were. Some flavors have dairy in them, like sour cream and onion, or ranch, or cheese. Sometimes people with Celiac Disease develop an intolerance, or even an allergy, to dairy which can affect behavior, too. Some chips have flavor enha...

I think this site is a far better source of info and support than any of the Facebook groups I've seen. Its certainly been a great help to me. I found that too much web surfing on some other sites including Facebook just made things more difficult, there are either sites pushing commercial soluti...

Looks like this soup does contain gluten: https://www.chilis.com/docs/Chilis-Allergen-Generic.pdf The page that lists gluten free options does not show the enchilada soup as being gluten free (scroll down a few pages).

Okay, you ordered it online. What does the ingredient label say? I did not even know they made a canned or packaged soup? Or did you order online and picked it up at the restaurant? Maybe there is no gluten at all. Maybe they only use masa flour (corn) as the soup base.

I ordered it online and it was an accident. The store is now closed and the internet is not offering any solutions. The customer service helpline is useless.