Celiac Disease and Gluten-Free Diet Support
- Questions? Join our forum: Nearly 1 MILLION POSTS, and over 62,000 MEMBERS!
Follow / Share
|Get Email Alerts|
- Safe Gluten-Free Food List (Safe Ingredients)
- Unsafe Gluten-Free Food List (Unsafe Ingredients)
- Gluten-Free Alcoholic Beverages
- Celiac Disease Symptoms
- The Gluten-Free Diet 101 - A Beginner's Guide to Going Gluten-Free
- Interpretation of Celiac Disease Blood Test Results
- Is Buckwheat Flour Really Gluten-Free?
- Gluten-Free Food Reviews
Gluten-Free Food Reviews
If you are looking for a great alternative to traditional snacks like chips and cookies, you should try these Gluten-Free Black Pepper With Roasted Peanuts Savory Rice Snacks by Kameda Crisps.
If you're looking for a quality product that can make several different kinds of baked goods including muffins, pancakes, waffles, sweet bread, and brownies you definitely need to get VersaMeal's Whole Grain Gluten-Free Baking Blend.
If you think that there is nothing new when it comes to gluten-free oatmeal, we're happy to tell you that Convenient Nutrition's Original Gluten-Free Oatmeal is different from anything else on the market.
If you like a good Bloody Mary, Top Shelf Premium Cocktail Mixers' Jalapeno Bloody Mary Mix should be the first thing you reach for. The garlic, jalapenos, and red onion flavors are fresher than any other drink mixes I have tried, and this mix doesn't contain a drop of high fructose corn syrup.
KidzShake was created by a physician and mother who wanted her children to have a beverage that does not contain sugar or artificial ingredients.
Libre Naturals has made a gluten free granola bar that is hard to resist. Why do I love these bars so much? Let me count the ways.
Ramen are traditional Japanese-style noodle cakes which unfold while you cook them. King Soba's Organic Buckwheat Ramen are the healthiest and the best tasting ramen you can buy.
All Natural Bites has created a healthy snack bite that is raw, all natural and gluten free. What I also like about this product is that it does not have either soy or dairy or sugar!
Schar has done it again with this delicious shortbread dessert cookie. These cookies are made from corn flour and are sweetened with both sugar and honey, but the sweetness is not overpowering.
Great energy bars do not have to contain soy. If you're gluten-free and can't eat soy, you should try this new gluten-free energy bar made by Ebars.
If you're a fan of old-fashioned desserts, you'll be excited to learn that The Piping Gourmets have brought back that iconic American dessert – the Whoopie Pie, and this one is gluten-free.
Anyone with celiac disease knows how important it is to read the labels on food and beverage products. This is also very important when it comes to supplements. Celiac disease affects how the body absorbs vitamins and minerals, so choosing a supplement to replace those lost is essential.
Healthy gluten-free meals for an entire week, month or year are now possible using the Gluten Free Meal Planner. With this amazing online service, you get access to ideas for breakfast, lunch and dinner.
It's about time someone came up with a healthy gluten-free travel snack pack for kids. This one contains several fun treats including a fish oil, a probiotic, and a toy or activity booklet.
If you love a good hamburger or hot dog on occasion as I do and you want something more than ketchup and mustard to spice it up, try Herbert's Chow Chow Original Gourmet Relish.
I tried out a new app called “Gluten Free Bartender.” This app is designed to make life easier for people to find gluten-free drinks. The “Drinks” section opens by default, and in it you will find categories: beers, champagne, ciders, liquors, mixers, wine coolers, wines, and miscellaneous.
If you want peanut butter that has the consistency of a soda fountain milkshake—not too thick but not too thin—this is it.
Any company making an "all natural" product these days better deliver the goods and Goldbaums does. These crackers are not only free of gluten and wheat, they are also GMO free, have no preservatives, trans fats or artificial flavors and are Kosher.