Jump to content
  • Sign Up

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

Recommended Posts

just something interesting:

 

it now says on my pill bottle "may sprinkle capsule contents on applesauce.  swallow.  do not chew"  i guess i wasn't the only one who called the manufacturer about what their capsules are made of, even though the medicine itself is gluten free.  (and applesauce is for sissies lolz although it does taste *blech* awful)

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

×
×
  • Create New...