Jump to content
  • Sign Up

Rate this topic

Recommended Posts

Is Jello gluten free? I'm mostly concerned about the powder that comes in the little boxes. Having a hard time finding this info and am waiting to hear back from Kraft.


My boyfriend's family makes some sort of jello creation for holiday desserts, and he wants to make it gluten free for me this year. Very sweet  :)

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...