Jump to content
  • Sign Up

Rate this topic

Recommended Posts

I'm sorry to ask what many might find as a silly question.. I am having a hard time figuring out if the members mark zoo animal fruit snacks are gluten-free I have called the 800 # & they said all of there products say gluten-free on them if they are in fact gluten-free. I am just wondering what I missed can anyone tell me if any of these ingredients contain any gluten in them?

 Corn syrup, sugar, apple puree concentrate, water, modified corn starch, gelatin, contains 2% or less of: citric acid, ascorbic acid (vitamin C), natural and artificial flavor, color added, coconut oil, carnauba wax, yellow #5, red #40, sodium citrate, blue #1.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

I'm sorry to ask what many might find as a silly question.. I am having a hard time figuring out if the members mark zoo animal fruit snacks are gluten-free I have called the 800 # & they said all of there products say gluten-free on them if they are in fact gluten-free. I am just wondering what I missed can anyone tell me if any of these ingredients contain any gluten in them?

 Corn syrup, sugar, apple puree concentrate, water, modified corn starch, gelatin, contains 2% or less of: citric acid, ascorbic acid (vitamin C), natural and artificial flavor, color added, coconut oil, carnauba wax, yellow #5, red #40, sodium citrate, blue #1.

looks fine to me.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


×
×
  • Create New...