Jump to content
  • Sign Up

Drinkable Food (Yes, I'm Talking About Soylent And Ambronite)

Rate this topic

Recommended Posts



I am researching Soylent and Ambronite. Soylent, as yet, does not appear to be gluten-free mostly because of the oats it uses. The maltodextrin can also be problemmatic for people with Celiac disease, according to things posted on the Internet. Is this true - both the oats and maltodextrin? Discovering that, I looked into Ambronite, which appears to be organic and gluten free (yea!) but not yet available for purchase.


So, basically just wanting to get a meaningful conversation going, if that is possible. If not, it will have to wait till Ambronite has gotten crowd funded and is available for sale to the public.



Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...