Jump to content
  • Sign Up
Celiac.com Sponsor:


Celiac.com Sponsor:

BlessedMommy

Tree Of Life Organic Wheat Free Tamari Sauce

Rate this topic

Recommended Posts

The alcohol in soy sauce is usually from the fermentation process and not added.  However, I took a quick look at a product description online, and all I ever see is "wheat-free" and no mention of gluten.  It may be a good idea to contact the manufacturer to see why they are not calling it gluten-free.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


×
×
  • Create New...