Jump to content
Frequently Asked Questions About Celiac Disease Read more... ×
  • Sign Up
0
Scott Adams

News: Celiac.com: Why That Gluten-Free Matzo May Not Be Kosher for Passover

Rate this topic

Recommended Posts

And though eating matzo is a major element for a Seder dinner, it isn't possible for those with gluten intolerance or celiac disease. Matzo contains ...

View the full article

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
0

×