Celiac.com Sponsor (A1):



Celiac.com Sponsor (A1):


0
kareng

Mama Mary gluten-free pizza crust lists wheat as ingredient

Rate this topic

Recommended Posts

 

Urgent product alert: Mama Mary's Gluten-Free Pizza Crusts. Labeled gluten-free with the GFCO logo. Ingredients list includes wheat flour as the first ingredient. GFCO has been contacted and is on top of the situation. They are checking to see if this is a packaging error (meaning the wrong back packaging--ingredients list--was attached to the gluten-free pizza crust). Additional information will be posted as soon as possible. In the meantime, if you have this product in your pantry, check the ingredients list. This is what the product looks like http://www.mamamarys.com/produc…/7-gluten-free-pizza-crusts/

safe_image.php?d=AQC-FYJqG0bUqt5h&w=160&
Gluten free flour mix (rice flour, rice starch, potato…
MAMAMARYS.COM
 
 

 

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join eNewsletter


Celiac.com Sponsor (A8):

Celiac.com Sponsor (A8):


Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

0


Join eNewsletter