This site uses cookies. Continued use is acceptance of our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. More Info... ×
  • Welcome to Celiac.com!

You have found your celiac tribe! Join us and ask questions in our forum, share your story, and connect with others.

• Celiac.com Sponsor (A1):

Celiac.com Sponsor (A1-M):

• Get Celiac.com Updates:
    Support Celiac.com!
    eNewsletter
    Donate

Fatigue, Poor Vision & Concentration, Muscle Soreness & Twitchiness (Neurological?) gluten-free for 2 Years

DarthFlec

DarthFlec Rookie

Hi everyone,

I have been a long time visitor and appreciator of the support posts here, this is my first time posting. I was hoping to get feedback/advice from those who have experienced glutening-symptoms post gluten-free diet. I was diagnosed by my PCP 2 years ago with Celiac disease and have been on a strict gluten free diet for 2 years. Initially my symptoms (brain fog, fatigue, GI issues and soreness) went away and did so rather quickly after starting the gluten-free diet.