Jump to content
  • Sign Up

Rate this topic

Recommended Posts

49 minutes ago, Avap said:

Are the log cabin syrup gluten free? Thanks 

Don't see why they wouldn't be.  Read the ingredients.  I doubt they use any kind of wheat or barley malt in them.  

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...