Jump to content
  • Sign Up
0
Scott Adams

Yes, Wine Flour is Real, and It's Gluten-Free

Rate this topic

Recommended Posts

wine_grapes_cc_tribp_thumb.jpg

Merlot, Pinot and more. Noir, yes, wine flour is real, and it's gluten-free. 

Okay, so wine is good for lots of things, drinking notwithstanding. But try to wrap your head around this: wine flour.

Yeah, flour made from wine grapes. There's no such thing you say? Well, wine flour is in fact a thing. The mashed post-crush grapes used to make top wines are indeed being milled into a unique flour.

View the full article

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
0

×