Jump to content
  • Sign Up

Rate this topic

Recommended Posts

I think it does not contain gluten ingredients but it might be  manufactured in a facility that uses wheat (or used to).  

https://www.verywellfit.com/gluten-free-candy-list-562806

So, hopefully someone who has consumed them, can vouch for them.  What does the packaging say? Products change all the time. Me?  I am pretty strict and am not a risk taker.  I choose other candies that are labeled gluten free.  To be honest, I also try to purchase candy made in the US.  

Edited by cyclinglady

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
15 hours ago, cyclinglady said:

I think it does not contain gluten ingredients but it might be  manufactured in a facility that uses wheat (or used to).  

https://www.verywellfit.com/gluten-free-candy-list-562806

So, hopefully someone who has consumed them, can vouch for them.  What does the packaging say? Products change all the time. Me?  I am pretty strict and am not a risk taker.  I choose other candies that are labeled gluten free.  To be honest, I also try to purchase candy made in the US.  

Thank you. The ones at Target don’t say they’re manufactured on the same equipment as wheat products are.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


×
×
  • Create New...