Jump to content
  • Sign Up
  • Join Our Community!

    Do you have questions about celiac disease or the gluten-free diet?

Rate this topic

Recommended Posts

I got a great response from Cointreau, if you want to jazz up your margaritas with something other than triple sec or Grand Marnier.

Dear Nicole,

We greatly thank you for your interest in Cointreau liqueur.

We are pleased to inform you that Cointreau does not contain any gluten.

Cointreau does not contain either any wheat, oat, rye or barley (or tannines, yeast or corn or nut).

You are free to enjoy Cointreau !

Cointreau is a crystal-clear liqueur with a 40% alcohol content which is made from the distillation of sweet and bitter orange peels, blended with natural alcohol, sugar and water, all selected for their absolute purity and neutrality of taste. It has been enjoyed by millions of people worldwide for well over a century, and is firmly established as a stylish drink for different occasions.

Find your favorite drink and discover how Cointreauversial you are on www.cointreauversial.com. And feel free to contact us with any questions you may have by clicking on the link below.

Yours sincerely,

Chantal Breuil

Cointreau Consumer Service

If you want to answer directly please use this link :

http://www.becointreauversial.com/contact/...14b1e5d261f9259

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Do triple sec or Grand Marnier contain gluten?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


×
×
  • Create New...