Jump to content
  • Sign Up

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

Recommended Posts

From their FAQ:

Gluten?

Most of our ice creams are gluten-free. However, the chocolate crunchies that are found in our ice cream cakes and the sprinkles put on top are not gluten-free. If you contact a Carvel retail store nearest you, they will be more then happy to substitute the crunchies for something else, such as fudge. They will also be more then happy to not put any sprinkles on the cake. Included below is a list of our gluten-free ingredients:

And then there's a huge table http://www.carvel.com/carvel_faq.asp#ng

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Awesome!!! I'm thinking of trying to make a cheesecake (ChelsE I'm really fond of the recipe you sent) and if it goes badly calling Carvel and getting a Fudgie the Whale minus the sprinkles and crunchies.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

×
×
  • Create New...