Jump to content
  • Sign Up
  • Join Our Community!

    Do you have questions about celiac disease or the gluten-free diet?

Rate this topic

Recommended Posts

Sorry if this is a repeat post, I couldn't find anything about it in my search. The ingredients list grain alcohol--wouldn't that make it a gluten-containing product? (In other words, do I have to dump my 2 mega-sized Pams that I bought at Sam's Club?)

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

This is from thier website. Pam is made by Con Agra foods and they will never hide anything.

enjoy your Pam!!! :)

"Original PAM®, Butter Flavor PAM®, and Olive Oil PAM® do not contain any ingredients derived from wheat products. However, PAM® For Baking is not gluten-free as it contains real flour, which is derived from wheat."

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

sweeet i need to go out and get some originol pam then i have been using conola oil to cook everything since i didnt know, ugh so sick of oil

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


×
×
  • Create New...