Celiac.com Sponsor (A1):

Join eNewsletter

Celiac.com Sponsor (A1-m):

Join eNewsletter


This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.


Crown Candy Company

Recommended Posts

I received this response from Crown Candy and thought I'd pass it along.


Toasted Macaroons are gluten free as well as all Crown Candy products. We do not use any wheat, barley, or rye in our candy.

Gary J Black

Crown Candy Corporation www.crowncandy.com

P O Box 6273

Macon GA 31208


Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Celiac.com Sponsor (A8):

Celiac.com Sponsor (A8):