Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

Liz92

Hi Teenagers Of The gluten-free World! Lol Haha

fer all u real teens out there in school and stuff, do any of u guys(or girls lol) ever like to do stuff like act or sing or draw? does any bodies speak a nuther language or been out of ur country?????? im kinda bored right now...........

:lol:

i love to draw!!!!!

not sing, becuase that would probably hurt some peoples ears lol.

I luv sports! I like volleyball, basketball(tons) tennis is ok, i love to ski and thats most of it. :lol:

I don't sing, act, or draw...but I used to dance! I'm definitely a soccer player though. But I had to quit once I got so sick

I am a soccer player too! i love it. did you play on any teams. i hope you can get better soon so you can play again :)

I am a soccer player too! i love it. did you play on any teams. i hope you can get better soon so you can play again :)

Yea I had been playing on teams since I was 5 years old :) I played on our high school team actually, and we won the championship! It was so much fun. How about you, do you play for your school? What position do you play? I played left midfielder, and when I was a little younger I played some goalie. :) :)

I sing and run...

occasionally at the same time ;) but not normally cuz that gets ya really out of breath, lol

I'm in my 3rd year of Spanish and I want to become fluent in it.

Yea I had been playing on teams since I was 5 years old I played on our high school team actually, and we won the championship! It was so much fun. How about you, do you play for your school? What position do you play? I played left midfielder, and when I was a little younger I played some goalie.

yah i have been playing for long time on city teams, and i am on the highschool team. i play forward and some times center mid. i love playing it just so fun