Jump to content
  • Sign Up

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

brendygirl

Quick-what Brand Whipped Topping

Recommended Posts

Technically, even tho it's called "dairy free" it does have casein in it! If you're cooking for someone with a casein sensitivity, I'd check with them to see if they can tolerate cool whip.

(If not, just send ME the pie) :rolleyes:

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

×
×
  • Create New...