This site uses cookies. Continued use is acceptance of our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. More Info... ×
  • Welcome to Celiac.com!

You have found your celiac tribe! Join us and ask questions in our forum, share your story, and connect with others.

• Celiac.com Sponsor (A1):

Celiac.com Sponsor (A1-M):

• Get Celiac.com Updates:
    Support Celiac.com!
    eNewsletter
    Donate

Hershey Med Ctr Or Dr. Rampertab

NicoleAJ

NicoleAJ Enthusiast

I'm unhappy with the three GIs I've seen in small town PA, and I was wondering if anyone has seen one of the GIs at Hershey medical center? As a PSU grad student, I'm eligible to go there for treatment, and I noticed on the website that Dr. Rampertab lists celiac and ulcerative colitis as her clinical interests. I'd love to hear if you have any feedback, good, bad, or indifferent. Thanks so much!

Nicole

Celiac.com Sponsor (A8):
Celiac.com Sponsor (A8):

Celiac.com Sponsor (A8-M):

Guhlia Rising Star

I haven't heard anything about this doctor. I just wanted to bump this back up to the top because I know we have someone on this board that works at Hershey Med (I think that's where she works). Hopefully she'll be able to help.

SunnyDyRain Enthusiast
I haven't heard anything about this doctor. I just wanted to bump this back up to the top because I know we have someone on this board that works at Hershey Med (I think that's where she works). Hopefully she'll be able to help.

I'm sure Amanda will know something, she works there. I'd also be interested in knowing. I haven't seen a GI and I might concider going if it's not a waste.

stephanie19 Newbie

Hi Nicole,

I don't know anything about that dr., but I wanted to reply b/c I'm going to be starting my master's at PSU in August. If you end up seeing her, let us know what you think of her.