Jump to content
  • Sign Up

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

Recommended Posts

Yes it is gluten free - I use it all the time. Just make sure not to get the Organic stuff - that has wheat listed as an ingredient.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

×
×
  • Create New...