Celiac.com Sponsor (A1):

Join eNewsletter

Celiac.com Sponsor (A1-m):

Join eNewsletter


This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.


Life Essence Vitamins

Recommended Posts

I went to a health food store and bought some Life Essence Vitamins. It says right on the label that they are gluten free and I was in a hurry so I bought them. However, when I got home, I started looking at the ingredients and it says under the superfoods section that they contain barley and oat grass juice powders. How can they be gluten free if they contain those ingredients? :unsure:

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Celiac.com Sponsor (A8):

Celiac.com Sponsor (A8):