Jump to content
  • Join Our Community!

    Do you have questions about celiac disease or the gluten-free diet?

Rate this topic

Recommended Posts

if you get to try the "jolly rancher" jelly beans this easter season it will change your life forever! Best tasting jelly beans EVER!!! ONLY available around this time...every flavor in the bag rocks!!!!!!!!!! I wait for them every year mmmmmmmm

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Rice Crispies are not gluten-free. I was pretty sure Skittles were. Daughter eats them all the time. Not sure about the Cadbury. We're allergic to other ingredients in most chocolates. I think (but am not sure) the Jelly Beans you bought are subject to CC.

As for gluten-free Jelly Beans, we get the Starburst or the Jolly Rancher.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
We just bought some starburst jelly beans...had gluten free on the bag...so excited!!!

Did you buy the original jellybeans? My bag doesn't have "gluten free" on it and it has "food starch-modified" in the ingredients. Do you think it's still fine?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

All of the Jelly Belly brand jelly beans are gluten free. I eat skittles all the time...it is currently my candy of choice since my original (twizzlers) is definitely out of the question.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


×
×
  • Create New...