This site uses cookies. Continued use is acceptance of our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. More Info... ×
  • Welcome to Celiac.com!

You have found your celiac tribe! Join us and ask questions in our forum, share your story, and connect with others.

• Celiac.com Sponsor (A1):

Celiac.com Sponsor (A1-M):

• Get Celiac.com Updates:
    Support Celiac.com!
    eNewsletter
    Donate

Need Help Figuring Out My Gluten (etc.!) Intolerances

ABQscientist

ABQscientist Newbie

Hello,

I am a 51yr-old research analyst/scientist and on disability 30 months due to psychiatric disorders of the depression/anxiety/OCPD variety that led to me burn out twice in my career and after the year as beach bum in HI and then coming back to work full time for 30 months, my condition degenerated so badly that i did a lot of self-medicating that included a year of 2 IU/day HGH initialy prescribed by a remote "anti-aging doctor." And there were other things i did as a result of feeling that i was ready to die for "double depression" that all the king's psychiatrists and all the king's internists could not help me with.