Celiac.com Sponsor (A1):



Celiac.com Sponsor (A1):


Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

Recommended Posts

[i would like to know if there is any gluten in betty crocker corn starch? :unsure: we called the place and they said there wasn't but it still bothered my wife.

we are wondering if anyone will know if there is any gluten in there

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Celiac.com Sponsor (A8):

Celiac.com Sponsor (A8):


Corn starch is derived from corn.... celiacs can have corn starch unless they are tested and have a problem with corn as well.

Betty Crocker is a brand that will not hide any wheat and gluten. Unless it says it contains wheat, rye, barley, and oats it will be free of that.

Hope this helps :D

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites