Celiac.com Sponsor (A1):



Celiac.com Sponsor (A1):


Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

Recommended Posts

I want to include store-bought canned bamboo shoots in a stir-fry. I assumed these were vegetables. A bamboo shoot is actually the stem of grass. Does anyone know if bamboo shoots are gluten-free? Thanks!

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Celiac.com Sponsor (A8):

Celiac.com Sponsor (A8):