Celiac.com Sponsor (A1):

Join eNewsletter

Celiac.com Sponsor (A1-m):

Join eNewsletter

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

glutenfreegirl

Love To Hear Your Stories ?

Hi there everyone

I am new to al of this and with all the weird symptoms I have had over the last year and a half tests and frustration finally came down to celiac.

Would love to hear all of your stories/ symptoms etc on your road to celiac discovery I think it would be great to know I am 1) not alone 2) not a hypoconriact as we all think we are or better yet are made to feel :( on this journey to health discovery.. It is a lonely feeling tring to explain to people you just don't feel right becasue of this that or the other and you can tel they think of for goodness sake take a pill and move on...but you know it is soooo much more than that...

So to anyone intersted Iwould love to share in your personal stories

Enoy your gluten-free day

celiac blood test positve 11/10

stool test postive 2009

Celiac.com Sponsor (A8):

Celiac.com Sponsor (A8):

My signature pretty much says it all! ;)

~~Lisa~~

"The greater the obstacle, the more glory in overcoming it."--Moliere

"I may not have gone where I intended to go, but I think I have ended up where I needed to be."--Douglas Adams

Friends may come and go but Sillies are Forever!!!!!!!--Amanda

gluten-free since 1/08

happy%20dance%20penguin.gif

Hi There! I am very new to this also, so I completely relate! I actually posted a similar thread wanting to hear other's stories.