This site uses cookies. Continued use is acceptance of our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. More Info... ×
  • Welcome to Celiac.com!

You have found your celiac tribe! Join us and ask questions in our forum, share your story, and connect with others.

• Celiac.com Sponsor (A1):

Celiac.com Sponsor (A1-M):

• Get Celiac.com Updates:
    Support Celiac.com!
    eNewsletter
    Donate

Photo

purple

purple Community Regular

Forgive me , I am not very good with computers. So my dd helped me find a photo and its over in my control panel displayed in the box. How do I get it where I can see it next to my posts? Plz make it real simple...step-by-step.

Another dumb? What does IMO stand for?? :(

I also am having a problem with having to scroll to every post instead of clicking on only the I want to read. It didn't used to be like this. How can I fix it back the way it was.

K.I.S.S. keep it simple stupid(meaning me, the stupid one! :lol::angry::blink: )

THANKS BUNCHES :)

Celiac.com Sponsor (A8):
Celiac.com Sponsor (A8):

Celiac.com Sponsor (A8-M):

home-based-mom Contributor
Forgive me , I am not very good with computers. So my dd helped me find a photo and its over in my control panel displayed in the box. How do I get it where I can see it next to my posts? Plz make it real simple...step-by-step.

Another dumb? What does IMO stand for?? :(

I also am having a problem with having to scroll to every post instead of clicking on only the I want to read. It didn't used to be like this. How can I fix it back the way it was.

K.I.S.S. keep it simple stupid(meaning me, the stupid one! :lol::angry::blink: )

THANKS BUNCHES :)

As someone who absolutely loves the K.I.S.S. rule, :lol: I can help with at least part of this.