• Join Our Community!

Do you have questions about celiac disease or the gluten-free diet?

Vanessanh8819

Do I Really Have Celiac & How Sure Can I Be About Testing?

Rate this topic

I was hoping some of you might be able to help me a little with this, since I'm pretty new to the whole concept... the more I learn the more depressed I am, and I'm really not sure what to think anymore.