Jump to content
  • Sign Up
Celiac.com Sponsor:

Celiac.com Sponsor:


This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.


Rye Flavoring

Recommended Posts

Does anybody know if rye flavoring is gluten free? I wasn't sure because I know that celiacs can't have rye, but Authentic Foods (a gluten free brand) carries it and some of the Bette Hagman gluten free bread recipes have it in it.

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

  • Create New...