Jump to content



Celiac.com Sponsor (A1):



Celiac.com Sponsor (A1-m):


  • You've found your Celiac Tribe! Join our like-minded, private community and share your story, get encouragement and connect with others.

    💬

    • Sign In
    • Sign Up

Recommended Posts

I emailed Gatorade to see if their products are gluten-free: their response: none of products list GLUTEN as an ingredient.

So.....does that mean that they don't understand that gluten is in wheat, oats, barley, rye, natural flavors, food starch, etc.? Or does anyone happen to know if Gatorade is gluten-free for sure?

*Julie*

Gluten free since December 2004

Soy free since June 2005

Dairy free since July 2006

Link to post
Share on other sites

Celiac.com Sponsor (A8):

Celiac.com Sponsor (A8):


Gatorade is gluten free :D

Kaiti

Positive bloodwork

Gluten-free since January 2004

Arkansas

Jeremiah 29:11- "For I know the plans that I have for you, declares the Lord, plans for you to prosper and not harm you,plans to give you a hope and future"

"One Nation, Under God"

Feel free to email me anytime....jkbrodbent@yahoo.com

Link to post
Share on other sites

Yippee! I'm getting tired of drinking only water and soy milk, and soda doesn't seem to like me anymore since going gluten-free (too much acid and carbonation). Thanks for the responses!

*Julie*

Gluten free since December 2004

Soy free since June 2005

Dairy free since July 2006

Link to post
Share on other sites

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.


  • Celiac.com Sponsor (A17):
    Celiac.com Sponsor (A17):





    Celiac.com Sponsors (A17-m):




×
×
  • Create New...