Jump to content
  • Sign Up
0
shirleyujest

Whey In Ice Cream

Rate this topic

Recommended Posts

Twice now I've had Baskin Robbins mint choc chip and had a mild reaction, but it may have been the lactose. A search on this site led to their ingredient list, and the only one that looks suspect is whey. Does anyone else have experience with this flavor ice cream, BR in general, or knowledge of the type of whey used in ice cream, whether it isolates gluten or not?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Whey is a milk product, and does not contain gluten.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
0

×