Jump to content
  • Sign Up
0
oreilly15

No Name Creamsicles And Popsicles

Rate this topic

Recommended Posts

Does anyone know if noname popsicles or creamsicles are gluten free? I've looked at the ingrediants and dont see anything that contains gluten but i'd like to be sure. Thank you for any help

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

If by 'no name' you mean a store labeled brand call the stores home office and check. I would be more leery of the creamsicles but personally wouldn't eat either without checking first. If you post the ingredients here someone might be able to point out suspect ingredients. For me the words 'natural flavors' are a real red flag.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
0

×